Skip to main content

KEMI announces Spring 2010 interns

By January 11, 2010July 26th, 2017News

The Kentucky Equine Management Internship (KEMI) is pleased to welcome 26 interns for the Spring of 2010 session:

Sarah Agner – Middle Tennessee State University

Caitlin Barnett – University of Arkansas

Christi Caruso – Murray State University

Zachary Dieffenbach – Michigan State University

Andrea Dow – Lake Erie College

Alex Dvorski – William Woods University

Vanessa Fry – Texas A&M University

Emily Grosso – Otterbein College

Amanda Hakes – Kansas State University

Evan Hall-Wilhelm – Mount Ida College

Katherine Hoffman – Montana State University

Candace James – Auburn University

Heather Likins – University of Wyoming

Kelsey Lupo – University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Elise Madara – Louisiana State University

Kate McGuigan – Bluegrass Community & Technical College

Nancy Miller – Tennessee Tech University

Katie Orben – University of Florida

Leah Ross – University of New Hampshire

Brianne Sharp – University of Arkansas

Katie Spruell – Berry College

Margaux Thomas – Italy

Chassidy Thompson – Tuskegee University

Amber-Lynn Van Wiebe – Canada

Kemal Yilmaz – Turkey

Whitney Zoll – Michigan State University
Welcome interns!